1
Currently browsing the page >> Rui Hong plastic >> Corporate News
What is the application of metal hose metal hoses
Release time:2016-03-30 Read:121次

What is a metal hose?

Metal hose is an important connection in engineering technology, from the corrugated flexible tube, mesh sets and joints combined. It is used as compensation element, sealing element, connecting element and shock absorbing element in various air supply, infusion piping system and length, temperature, position and angle compensation system. It is used in aerospace, petrochemical, mining electronics, mechanical shipbuilding, medical Health, textile electronics, energy construction and other fields.

Metal hoses are made of austenitic stainless steel or according to the user's requirements. They are excellent in softness, corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance (-235 ℃ ~ + 450 ℃), high pressure resistance (up to 32MPa) The pipe can be connected in any direction for temperature compensation and absorption of vibration, reduce noise, change the direction of media transmission, to eliminate the pipe or between the pipe and the mechanical displacement between equipment, double flange metal corrugated hose on the displacement, vibration A variety of pumps, valves and other flexible joints are particularly applicable.

Metal hose is the main pressure pipe installed in the pressure pipe in the main pressure parts, while the role of the bellows from the sheath, according to the size of the pipeline and the application of the place, you can choose one or more layers of stainless steel wire or strip For weaving, dawn card hose pressure range is generally PN0.6-32.0Mpa. Up to 42.0MPa. As the main part of the production of hose material is the use of austenitic stainless steel, thus ensuring the excellent hose temperature and corrosion resistance, hose operating temperature range is very wide, -196-600 degrees, the use of hose Corrosion of the media through the pipe Select the applicable stainless steel grades, you can guarantee the corrosion resistance of the hose.

Corrugated metal hose with good flexibility, fatigue resistance, high pressure, high and low temperature resistance, corrosion resistance and many other features, it relative to other hoses (rubber, plastic hose) life will be much higher, so It has a high comprehensive economic benefits. With the development of modern industry, the demand for high temperature resistant, high pressure corrugated metal hoses is also growing. Hose Scope: need to fully flexible pipe, to prevent the vibration of the premises piping, the steam, gas, air, heavy oil, petroleum, chemical drugs and so on are applicable.

Second, the application of metal hose

Metal hose product applications: for a variety of equipment signal lines, transmission wire and cable, fiber optic cable protection.

1, armored cable, precision optical feet, optical measuring instruments, medical equipment, machinery and equipment with the wire protection tube;

2, for public telephones, remote meter, Menci alarm and other needs of the wire security equipment;

3, a variety of small wire protection tube;

4, a variety of computers, robots and so on the network line protection tube.



· On a piece of news:Samsung S3 Google Global search was castrated
· Next news:Industrial rubber hose introduction
Sweep more information
COPYRIGHT © 2016 佛山市顺德区睿宏塑料制管厂 Copyright. Guangdong ICP preparation12049948Number / Technical support:SD668

什么是金属软管 金属软管的应用
1
当前浏览的页面 >> 睿宏塑料 >> 企业新闻
什么是金属软管 金属软管的应用
发布时间:2016-03-30 阅读:187次

一、什么是金属软管

金属软管是工程技术中重要的连接构件,由波纹柔性管、网套和接头结合而成。在各种输气、输液管路系统以及长度、温度、位置和角度补偿系统中作为补偿元件、密封元件、连接元件以及减震元件,应用于航空航天、石油化工、矿山电子、机械造船、医疗卫生、轻纺电子、能源建筑等各领域。

金属软管采用奥氏体不锈钢材料或按用户要求的材料制造,具有优良的柔软性,耐蚀性,耐高温性(-235℃ ~ +450℃),耐高压性(最高为32MPa),在管路中可对任何方向进行连接,用以温度补偿和吸收振动、降低噪声、改变介质输送方向、消除管道间或管道与设备间的机械位移等,双法兰金属波纹软管对有位移、振动的各种泵、阀等的柔性接头尤为适用。

金属软管是软管安装在压力管路中的主要承压件,同时对波纹管起护套作用,根据管道中的压力大小及应用场所,可选择一层或多层的不锈钢丝或钢带进行编织,曙光牌软管的压力范围一般为 PN0.6―32.0Mpa。最高达42.0MPa。 由于制作软管主要零件的材料是采用奥氏体不锈钢,因而保证了软管优良的耐温性和耐蚀性,软管的工作温度范围极广,为 -196―600 度,使用的软管按管道所通介质的腐蚀性选择适用的不锈钢牌号,即可保证软管的耐蚀性。

波纹金属软管具备了良好的柔软性、抗疲劳性、耐高压、耐高低温、耐蚀性等诸多特性,它相对其它软管(橡胶、塑料软管)的寿命就要高出许多,故它又具有较高的综合经济效益。随着现代工业的发展,对耐高温,耐高压的波纹金属软管的需求量亦愈来愈大。软管适用范围:需要充分挠性的输送管,防止振动处所配管,对蒸汽、煤气、空气、重油、石油、化工药品类等均适用。

二、金属软管的应用

金属软管产品应用:用作各种设备信号线、传输电线电缆、光纤光缆保护。

1、铠装光缆、精密光学尺、光学测量仪器、医疗仪器、机器设备用的电线保护管;

2、适用公用电话机、远传水表、门磁报警器等其它需要对电线进行安全防护的设备;

3、各种细小电线的保护管;

4、各种计算机、机器人等等的网络线保护用管。


· 上一条新闻:苹果干的好事 三星S3谷歌全局搜索被阉割
· 下一条新闻:工业级橡胶软管介绍
扫一扫,了解更多资讯
COPYRIGHT © 2016 佛山市顺德区睿宏塑料制管厂 版权所有. 粤ICP备16031582号 / 提供技术支持:顺的网络