1
Currently browsing the page >> Rui Hong plastic >> Service Policy

Service is not only a responsibility, it is a kind of emotional exchange, Ruihong plastic "golden thumb wholeheartedly" service, the use of CRM customer service system, establish and improve customer files, more systematic and professional service model convenient To provide customers with more comprehensive full-service, from the purchase of Ruihong plastic products, you are Ruihong plastic best friend, enjoy Ruihong plastic products to provide advice, delivery installation, maintenance and repair, complaints and a series of services The

 

Standard

Ruihong plastic service personnel to a higher standard requirements, including the operation process, fees, management systems are standardized to ensure that customers provide more assured service.

 

Efficiency

Ruihong plastic demand for customers have a higher standard, 24-hour consultation, 48-hour tracking, customer service requirements processing rate of 100% in order to reduce customer service waiting time.

 

Responsible (responsible)

Ruihong plastic for each user in the "service in the end" of the responsible attitude, listen carefully to the customer's request or advice, do not shirk do not escape.

 

Value

Ruihong plastic believe that customers buy not only Ruihong plastic products. More professional service consulting, pre-sale, sale, sale of the smooth flow of standardized service process, in the longer time for customers to create more value for the purchase experience.

 

5911733cf4068.jpg


Earnest

Ruihong plastic care, not only reflected in the delivery, installation, maintenance of all links, before the installation, to provide customers with embedded pipe, measuring size, design layout and other "pre-installed" service, so that customers worry-free use.


Sweep more information
COPYRIGHT © 2016 佛山市顺德区睿宏塑料制管厂 Copyright. Guangdong ICP preparation12049948Number / Technical support:SD668

服务政策_佛山市顺德区睿宏塑料制管厂经销批发的手机配件、手机保护壳、手机保护套,TPU布丁套,TPU软胶清水套,气动管
1
当前浏览的页面 >> 睿宏塑料 >> 服务政策

服务不仅是一种责任,更是一种情感的交流,睿宏塑料的“金拇指全心关爱”服务,采用CRM客户服务系统,建立并且完善顾客档案,更加系统化与专业化的服务模式方便为顾客提供更加完善的全方位服务,从购买睿宏塑料产品开始,您就是睿宏塑料好的朋友,享受睿宏塑料提供的产品咨询、送货安装、维修养护、投诉受理等一系列服务。

 

规范(standard)
        睿宏塑料对服务人员提出了更高的规范要求,包括操作流程、收费标准、管理制度等均进行了规范,以确保为客户提供更放心的服务。

 

效率(efficiency)
       睿宏塑料对客户的需求反应有一个更高的标准,24小时咨询,48小时跟踪,顾客服务要求处理及时率100%,以减少顾客的服务等待时间。

 

负责(responsible)
        睿宏塑料对每一个用户都本着“服务到底”的负责态度,认真听取客户的要求或意见,不推卸不逃避。

 

超值(value)
        睿宏塑料相信,客户购买的不仅是睿宏塑料的产品。更专业的服务咨询,售前、售中、售后流畅的标准化服务过程,在更长的时间里为客户创造更超值的购买体验。

 

关爱(earnest)
        睿宏塑料的关爱,不仅体现在送货、安装、维修的各个环节,在安装之前,为客户提供预埋烟管、测量尺寸,设计布局等“预装”服务,让客户使用无忧。



扫一扫,了解更多资讯
COPYRIGHT © 2016 佛山市顺德区睿宏塑料制管厂 版权所有. 粤ICP备16031582号 / 提供技术支持:顺的网络